AFNHB MEERUT PROJECT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ELECTION - 2021 BALLOT PAPER

- 1. Refer AFNHB letter dated 19 Aug. 21 regarding AFNHB Meerut project management committee election.
- 2. Enclosed please find ballot paper for said election of management committee to be held on 28 Aug. 21. The SOP/Guidelines have already been issued vide letter ibid.
- 3. Allottees are advised that, they should cast their vote only once either physically or through e-mail. Double voting forwarded even through e-mail will be rejected. Vote through e-mail should be forwarded through registered e-mail only and allottee should use his single registered e-mail.
- 4. For physical voting, allottees are advised to carry their I/card, Aadhar card / voter card for verification of their identity.
- 5. Some of the allottees has suggested that they should be allowed to attend this process with their family. It is clarified that allottees may bring their spouse, however such allottees who are visiting the site with or without spouse may indicate the same by 25 Aug 21for making suitable arrangements.
- 6. Forwarded for information of all concerned.

(Dibesh Kumar Swain)

Captain (IN)

General Manager (Admin)

For Director General

AFNHB MEERUT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ELECTION - 2021 BALLOT PAPER

<u>SI</u> <u>No.</u>	Name of Candidate		
1.	Capt Virendra Kumar		
2.	Wg Cdr Pushpendra Kumar		
3.	MWO Ompal Singh Pundir		
4.	MWO Vijay Kumar Sharma		
5.	Cdr Ranvir Singh		
6.	Hon. Lt. (IN) Naresh Kumar Tom	nar .	
7.	Gp Capt Anil Thapar	•	
8.	Wg Cdr Pawan Arora		
9.	Gp Capt AK Pathak		
10.	AVM Rajender Khurana		
11.	JWO RKS Sirohi		
12.	Hon.Flg Offr Navin Chandra Nau	utiyal .	
13.	CHERA Dharmendra Kumar		
14.	HFO Ramesh Dayal Sharma		
		•	SI No
			SI No
	Name of Allottee:		ee:
		Flat No Category: A1/A2/B1/B2 Contact No. :	
		Signature:	