WEB UPDATE MEERUT- 31 AUG 2021

AIR FORCE NAVAL HOUSING BOARD MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE ELECTION – AFNHB MEERUT PROJECT

- 1. Refer to this HQ letter of even number dated 02 Aug 21 and 19 Aug 21.
- 2. The election for representatives of the Management Committee JVTAOA Meerut was held on 28 Aug. 21 at project site.
- 3. The following members have been elected to represent the Management Committee of JVTAOA Meerut:-

SL. NO.	<u>NAME</u>	POSITION AS PER VOTE
01	AVM Rajender Khurana, VM(G) VSM (Retd)	1
02	JWO RKS Sirohi, (Retd)	II
03	Hon Flg Offr Navin Chandra Nautiyal, (Retd)	III
04	CHERA Dharmendra Kumar, (Retd)	IV
05	Hon Lt (IN) Naresh Kumar Tomar, (Retd)	٧ .
06	Gp Capt Anil Thapar, (Retd)	VI
07	Gp Capt AK Pathak, (Retd)	VII
08	Capt (IN) Virendra Kumar, (Retd)	VIII
09	Cdr Ranvir Singh, (Retd)	IX

4. This for information of all concerned.

(Dibesh Kumar Swain)

Captain (IN)

General Manager (Admin)

For Director General